CKA Specifications

CKA Certified of Knowledge Auditor recognized by IKAassociation.
Specialization of Knowledge Management and Diagnostic.
Evaluation case-by-case basis, to assign the CKA level.
Degrees of certification for auditors under IRCA – International Register of Certificated Auditors: Provisional, Internal, Main, Leader, Principal.
Declaration of adherence to the CKA code of conduct.
Renewal every 4 years.
Transitional period of preliminary criteria: Entrance examination is not obligatory.
Access to the International Registry of Knowledge Auditors.
Bookmark and Share